Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Somerdale, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is the glue of the world" -Empire Records

In her own words

I am a south jersey girl, with a love for Philly. My friends are my family, and I enjoy meeting different people. Have plans for the future, but life tends to have its own plan. I am a move coordinator for a trucking/moving company, so I can hang with the guys. Plus, I am a sorority girl, so I can dress up the next day. Fall is my favorite season, but I enjoy going to concerts and down the shore during the summer. I love all kinds of music, especially when it is live. Food is also awesome! I cook and bake. I travel around to visit friends. Some days we will go out and other days we chill out and play board games. I am always up for trying new activities or visiting museums. My little buddy is my pug, Paulie. When I have a house, I would like to have a bigger dog. Just looking for a guy to enjoy life with, someone that can dress up one day and just chill out and watch some tv/sports the next day. A sense of humor is definitely a plus and must like dogs. If that spikes any interest, send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an all black pug that I took in a few years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to different museums and exhibits and am always interested in learning something new. During the Summer, I try to go down the shore as much as possible and to some concerts, preferably Rock concerts.

Favorite things

I love to cook and bake and am always trying out new recipes.

For fun

I like to go to concerts and down the shore during the Summer. The movies I enjoy are horror, based on true story and Marvel/DC remakes. I read fantasy and mystery books.

Last read

I am usually reading some sort of book that is based on crimes/criminals in history. School kind of dictates what I am reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am working on my Graduate degree in Criminal Justice.