Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Montgomery, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I approach life with happiness! I want to embrace life as it comes and laugh my way through troubled times.

In her own words

Actual Phrases I've uttered since embarking on my journey (you seriously cannot make this stuff up!): 1. "No, I'm not looking for a dominate/submissive sexual relationship, but thanks anyway." 2. "That's nice that you are traveling in a foreign country on business. NO, I will NOT send you $12,000.00 to help you get your items released from customs." 3. "Under no circumstance do I go to a gentleman's home on a first date." *******So if you are in the market for a kinky relationship, money, or just a quickie, I'm NOT your girl! If however you have full functioning of your cerebral cortex and are looking for an honest, kind, sassy woman, with deep thoughts, opinions, and full of laughter and smiles -- then I might be your kind of girl! ******READ ON PLEASE!!!******* My friends would say I am witty, spontaneous, and I love humor with a touch of sarcasm mixed in! I enjoy intelligent conversation that makes me think. I am grateful for the life I have. I would love to share my world with someone that would like companionship as well with the hope that perhaps that will grow in time to something more. I like to make things-- quilts, wreaths, etc. I rarely find a task around the house I don't try to learn. For a girl, I'm pretty handy! My son is my greatest blessing. I am so honored to be his mom. Helping others is a central theme in my work and my home life. If there is an emergency, I am your girl! I rock in a crisis. I have been an ER nurse for years and still love helping others! What I am looking for: Honesty, sincerity, a love for God, an appreciation and devotion to family. I am looking for a man that can prioritize God first, family second, and everything after that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel named Conner. He is my second child! I have never had an animal with more love to give! He adores me :-), but I am the one that feeds him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I think you can learn something new anywhere you go. It is rare for me to not be planning a trip somewhere, even if it is just for a weekend.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy Scandal, Revenge, Suits, and Mad Men. I love seafood and of course the occasional ribeye. I love Spring-- watching the flowers begin their annual parade, leaves taking form on the trees, and the warmth of the sunshine.

For fun

Spending time with my family is important to me. I enjoy sewing, crafting, and home improvement projects. I love working on my yard and finding just the right flowers for around the house. My son and I just tiled and grouted our back patio!

Last read

As a hazard of my job, I read many stimulating medical records. It's amazing how funny a chart can be! The 5 Love Languages is probably one of my all time favorites (along with The Hobbit).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse/ Nurse Auditor/ Mom
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cajun, German, Cherokee Indian, and who knows what else!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I teach High School Sunday School.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Lamar University -- Beaumont.