
Lonley8181

33 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and see what happens from there!

In her own words

I am 31 and work full time as well as go to school full time to further my education for the opportunity to grow within my company. I go to school online which provides for a flexible school schedule. I want someone I can be friends with and see if more develops between us. I am looking for a man who understands that I have responsibilities of school and work and is willing to spend the free time I have with me. A man who wants to spend time getting to know each other and spend time on activities we both enjoy as well as new activities we can try together. I do not want someone who is wanting to play games and only spend time in the home at night. I like to workout in anyway that I can, swimming, biking, jogging, walking, workout videos, or the gym. The person I meet does not have to workout or like exercising, but some type of healthy lifestyle is needed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a cat that I adopted on August 26th. She was 8 weeks old.

Favorite hot spots

I do not have anywhere that I go on a regular basis and am still trying to find my way around Johnson City.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Softball is my favorite sport that I have played since I was 8. I love Italian food, but enjoy many other types as long as it is not too spicy.

For fun

I am up to anything when it comes to fun! I like going taking long rides in the mountains, playing sports, watching movies, or listening to music. Also I am willing to try anything new that I have not done before

Last read

For work I am currently reading, It's your Ship: Management Techniques from the Best Damn Ship in the Navy by Michael D. Abrashoff. For fun reading I am reading, Wicked (Celestra Series book 4) by Addison Moore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been a telecommunications company for 3 years and have moved up from the Sales/Customer Care to the National Order Help Desk and now I am the Administrative Assistant for the National Order Help Desk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want someone who has given themselves a chance in getting the education needed for a career that will allow in supporting themselves or contributing to a life together.