Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I brake for squirrels.

In her own words

I like to think I'm pretty hilarious, but even if you don't agree, at least I amuse myself! Not sure if it's a good or bad thing, but one of my close friends says her favorite thing about me is the stuff that comes out of my mouth...I'm not always so good at filtering and I'm pretty good at saying awkward things. Oops. Your favorite thing about me will most likely be my eyes (at least to begin with)! If you don't have a sense of humor we probably won't get along. I don't get bored easily and it's more about the person you're doing it with than what you're doing. I would like to be with someone that can enjoy the funny stuff in life and doesn't get upset easily. I will do pretty much anything to avoid an argument so if you love girls that come with drama that's definitely not me. That doesn't mean that I'm a pushover or will let someone disrespect me or someone I care about. I have no problem being honest with someone and I expect the same in return. I like things that are slightly weird and I don't like to do things just because they are "cool." I don't own any designer purses or shoes. I've never played Candy Crush. I haven't read 50 shades of gray or the books about that boy wizard who did pottery. I don't LOL when I text and so far I've avoided tweeting and pinteresting. One of my all-time favorite movies is the Royal Tannenbaums, but in general I love stupid funny movies. My favorite tv show of all time is the original Arrested Development or maybe it's Friends. So I guess I'm not opposed to things that are popular and that everyone likes. I just don't feel the need to do something because everyone else is doing it. But I would jump off a bridge as long as there was a bungee attached to me and I have jumped off the Stratosphere. I love ziplining. I like lots of different things and I love lamp. I really love putting together furniture that comes unassembled. I volunteered to paint an office at my new job and it actually looked pretty good when I was finished. I like to get my hands dirty, but I also love to wear dresses and paint my nails. I don't know what I'm looking for in a guy because what I thought I liked obviously hasn't worked so well for me. I'm hoping to find someone that is looking for a relationship and doesn't want to spend the rest of his life on match. Of course that's not an automatic thing, but I hope you're here because you're at least open to it! I want someone that I can have adventures with and discover things together, but also do the everyday mundane things too! The simple things are sometimes the best things. Every guy is different and so is every girl so I will not compare you to any of my exes and I would hope for the same thing in return. That's not too much to ask right? All I really ask is that you are nice and know the difference between their, they're and there because that is most definitely a deal breaker! Kidding...maybe. Side note: most of my pictures are within the last year, but a couple of months ago I donated 12 inches of my hair so it's kind of short now and I don't have a lot of pictures yet since I cut it off! Side note #2: If you don't have a picture don't waste your time. It's not that I'm being superficial, but how can you not have even one picture?! Unless you're married or hiding from the law you should have at least one. I hate bathroom selfies and don't understand them, but it's better than nothing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I really love most animals and I especially love birds, but don't want one as a pet. I often try to pet wild animals....which might not always be a great idea but nothing bad has happened yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but who doesn't! I love the Caribbean and anywhere that has beaches, swim-up bars, and mountains. I've been to Germany and want to go again. I desperately want to go to Italy and need a travel buddy. Being single sucks for travel!


The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

Country music, David Gray, old school rap, sushi, cowboy boots, bobbleheads, drinking good beer with friends, spicy food, travelling, being near water, reading, dresses, penguins, peacocks, family, flip flops, painting my nails, funny people

For fun

I love going to baseball games. I prefer mellow bars with good dark beer and the chance to have good conversation. I like to sit and stare at Lake Erie while listening to music...water is pretty cool. I kind of like running, but want to love it.

Last read

I read a lot. My favorite book is East of Eden. I own a lot of Dean Koontz novels. I really like David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I will support any religious needs you have but need to be with someone who supports my beliefs and doesn't try to change them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral