
1976VICKI

38 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Im a sweet happy always smiling girl :)

In her own words

Hi, Im the kinda of girl who always sees her glass half full. I do focus on all that I have learned, even the negative I get a positive from it. Im not one to judge another for any reason; everybody has their differences and its those differences that make each one of us unique. My match would have to be like me; Im not saying my twin (that wont work!). I mean, he would have to care about the simple things in life just as I do. Im not a materialistic girl who wants or should I say NEEDS what money can buy. With that being said I do like to go out for dinner and a movie occassionally but staying at home watching a DVD, ordering in (has less clean-up more time to enjoy our time together). or just get lost in conversation at home or doing somethng fun and adventerous, like being a kid again :) I know how to have fun but I know when to be serious. I like to embrace time shared together, especially with the needs of everyday life, but also because its the little things that seemed to be remembered the most. I love to smile and make others smile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like any animal. Im just not a fan of cats as Im allergic; thankfully not severe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Sanford-Brown College, St. Peters, MO

Favorite things

Any music, if it has a good beat that I can create a dance. Any movie. I will try almost anything once; if I like great if not no harm done.

Last read

The ever so fun childrens book. Which I love to do with my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have beliefs and morals that I stick by. Im not a church goer.when I do go I always take something from the experience. I have nothing against other faith's, I dont think is a must if 2 ppl have the same faith just if they have faith in eachother
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I got a medical assitant diploma.Deans list (3.59GPA) & perfect attendance.Not bad for a single mom if I do say so myself.Im just really proud of it & my kids during the studying hours etc*Note~Income/occupation should NOT be a factor, but Im a Mom