
angelblueeye1968

46 year old woman | Temple, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 75 miles of Cameron, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy LIfe to the Fullest! Life is too short for Drama!

In her own words

I hate trying to describe myself the way others see me but here goes. I am a very adventureous person. I am honest, spontaneous, sexy, flirty and passionate! I love to touch and be touched. I love long slow kisses. I am looking for an honest, sincere, romantic, handsome manwho makes me laugh. I want a man who is active and happy with his life and himself. I want someone who shares some of my interests and I want to share his. I have a Bachelor Degree in Education. I love working with children. I taught school for 8 years. My friends say I never meet a stranger. I love to meet new people and enjoy good conversation. I love listening to live music, dancing and even sing a little karoke! I love a good cold beer and BBQ or and glass of wine and snuggling on the sofa. I am very easy going and enjoy doing new things. I am up for roads trips and traveling or just staying home spending time together. I am a successful business owner and love what I do. My kids keep me busy but I always have time for that special person in my life. I am a very monogamous and faithful person and expect the same in return. I am also a hopeless romantic. I love doing little things to for my man and I love getting flowers, cards and surprises for no reason at all. Well I guess that covers a lot. If any of that sounds interesting to you, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have an African Grey bird that actually talks! I also have 4 dauchsunds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love auctions of all kinds. I love going out and listening to live music and dancing. I also Love the lake and the ocean. I love to travel and sight see.

Favorite things

I like listening to country music, I also like old rock and I even listening to Lady Gaga!

For fun

I like to read, walk, exercise, go dancing, watch movies, shop antique auctions, make jewelry. I also like to cook. I like spending time with friends and family. I also like snuggling on the sofa and watching a good movie.

Last read

I love reading Mysteries and Thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college