Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is the best policy

In her own words

I'm 31, when did that happen!? I had been teaching students with special needs the past 9 years and just wrapped up my 2nd year in the Cleveland Metro School District. It's an adventure every day that's for sure. I'd love to talk and get to know you but then let's go out! I'd love to meet up for coffee, a drink or a Tribe game. I'm looking for someone to come home to. Someone to blow off stream with. Someone to take a break with. Someone to give me a reason to stop lesson planning and take off my teacher hat. Must have's... More selfless than selfish, dedicated (to people/causes), and active (mentally, emotionally, physically) My closest friends describe me as funny, generous and caring. I love planning parties and getting everyone together for those nights you'll never forget. I'm a girl who likes to watch football with my guy but I might be lesson planning at the same time :) In my free time, you can find me catching a movie at the Capital Theatre or going to the restaurant with a group of friends and relaxing. I'm looking for someone who likes to experience new things and has a great sense of humor. I also like people who challenge me while still being caring and considerate. I'm looking for someone that likes to talk about life and think about the world around them. Most of all, I want to date someone who has fun and values the little things in life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love love love dogs. I'd love to have one of my own, but I am not home enough. I need to save up for doggie day care

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would go back to Venice, Italy. It is a magical place. I love going to Chicago to hang out with friends, try new restaurants, and maybe even catch a show. Nashville is a recent favorite, I feel like it's a second home.


Wittenberg University, Springfield, OH

Favorite things

I love to go out to eat and learn about food. When it's raining nothing beats going to the movies. My favorite color is yellow. I have shows I love to watch each week. HBO is awesome (Game of Thrones, Newsroom, True Blood) and BRAVO for the reality.

For fun

Road trips, loving everything Cleveland, going to the movies, volunteering, having people over and making it a party, being creative

Last read

I reread the (3) 50 Shades of Grey books because the trailer was just released...holy moly...a little scandalous but a perfect summer much Christian Grey are you? LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
9 years of teaching in the books...only 20934 left to go before retirement
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Greek and half Italian and love every part of both cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm open to all religions.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Wittenberg University which is in southern Ohio. I think an education is important after high school, but it doesn't have to be college. I just like people who want to keep learning.