
foley4

34 year old woman | Post Falls, ID, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just lookin

In her own words

I am a California transplant living in Idaho. I love Idaho in the summertime and i'm trying to love it in the winter :) I like to be outside and active but i hate being cold...... makes the winter a little challenging,lol. I have 3 boys and they are the most important people in the world to me. But they are busy with their own interests now and don't want to spend all their time with me anymore :( So i need to find some other fun things to do............ I have been divorced for a while now and i feel like i'm ready to get out there and see whats happenin'. I am pretty self sufficient, i have a job i enjoy (most days anyway), a great circle of friends and a wonderful, supportive family (including 5 sisters that i adore and 3 wonderful brothers-in-law that i love). I can even change a tire if neccesary. I would rather not...... but i could ;) I am not currently subscribed.... well thats the basics, i guess you'll have to let me know if you want to know more =)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old black lab. I am definately a dog person :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sun, Sun, Sun! I love spending time with my family back in California. I really liked hanging out at the lake in CDA during the summer and hiking on tubbs hill.

Favorite things

I love sushi, good books, decent wine, funny movies and people who are genuinely nice. I like 80's movies and music ;) but listen to and enjoy lot of different kinds. As far as t.v. shows I'm a big fan of cougar town, bones, chuck, not reality shows!

For fun

I like to try new things, as long as they don't involve my feet leaving the ground ;) I love to be outside and be active. I also enjoy going to the movies, plays...I'm up for almost anything really. I love roller skating, going to the beach, etc

Last read

I just finished reading "hunger games" then of course had to immediately read the sequel.... and the the finale. AMAZING!! Loved them! I highly reccomend them and can't wait to go see the movie...hmmmm i might need a date for that ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach karate and also work in childcare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference