








37 year old woman | Chandler, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe life is what you make it!!! I'm comfortable with myself and know I still have plenty to see and learn!

In her own words

First off! Thanks!I am an all American fly by the seat of my pants kinda girl! I love to smile! One of those things that just come naturally. It can make even the worst day better if not for me for those who see it. I love to sing and dance. Yes i paint my toes because i bite my nails! I know life is full of trial and tribulations and am confident enough to welcome these. I always strive to achieve the best possible outcome. I love doin things both at home and outdoors. Bonfires, 4 wheelers, camping (hate spiders), motorcycles, sporting events, (Go Steelers) concerts, theater, grilling out, corn hole, hiking, love hanging out and having a good time, I'm open to most anything. I'll try most things at least once. I love to travel! Havent been able to do near as much as id have dreamed of by now but there are plans in the works for some awesome new experiences in other parts of the world before to much longer! I'm like an onion! I have layers many of them! Most people who get to know me think I'm a pretty awesome chick once I let them in. I see the world in multi colors and know it exists w many shades of grey! I am a mom who is very active in my boys lives! I'm sure god gave me 3 boys so he could have a daily laugh! I support and push them in all they do! I am striving to raise positive, productive, active members of society one day! They are great kids and have helped me through some difficult points in my life consciously and subconsciously. I don't think I have done to bad so far! I have regained my passion for my faith and relationship w God! I am fortunate enough to have the ability to see how much it has got me through and I am excited about preparing myself to use the many gifts he has blessed me with! I am a strong, independent, intelligent (some book and a lot of experience) woman who can be a lil bit of a smart ass from time to time! I love to laugh and can hold up my end of a conversation! I ask a lot of questions. I wanna have all the info and sort out the details later. That's true in most anything in my life! I have recently decided that a seed planted a while back is ready to see the sun! I am working on i and hope to have it up and going in the next 5 yrs. Ask me, I don't bite lol well to hard! I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and is true to that! Someone to be my best friend. I want someone who can be their self In Any situation! Someone romantic and affectionate. I love the idea of surprises! I say it that way because unfortunately I've not had the oppertunity to be treated to many! It doesn't have to be anything expensive. Just tellin me what to wear n when to be ready would excite me to no end! Someone most Definatly into music is a must, if you can carry a tune or dance even better! Someone who can be a team player! Who want to volunteer for things they are passionate about from time to time. Someone who isn't afraid to push me when needed and makes me want to be a better person but can also accept my flaws and know when enough is enough! I refuse to fight for a relationship again. I've done that enough never physically! I want to be with someone who compliments who I am and what I stand for because I will do the same for you! If you have read this far and are a. Still interested and b. think you can handle me, by all means please let me know! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Nashville and New York city. I wouldn't mind hitting the beach again, it's been ages. Planning my first cruise with my kiddos and a sitter lol. We will embark May/June 2014. I would love to see much more of the world before my time expires!

Favorite things

The wind in my hair on a bike. Jamming music n dancin around the house! Makin memories that will last a lifetime! Laughing outloud at myself or surroundings. Kissing!!! Romance and passion! I love the journey & adventure an adult relationship can be!

For fun

I like to do many things! I like to 4 wheel ride and play in the rain. I like nights on the town concerts, arts, wine tastings, music. Dancing and Kaeroke are some favs! I'm open to just about anything and willing to try most things at least once!

Last read

Cosmo monthly, I pick up magazines n flip through the pages when I am out. I read self help books from time to time. I love erotica books! I love the passion! My last self help was children who do to little. I thought it was awesome! Just ask me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
5 yrs ago I never would have guessed I'd be doin what I am! I work for Warrick Cty School Corp. I'm a bus driver, sub as an aide for special needs, nurse, & clerical aid. This schedule makes it possible 4 me to work & be a full time mom! Love it!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am ultimately looking for a partner that is "equally yolked". God has a plan for my life and I'm not gonna rush it, but I am above just being along for the ride!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am ultimately looking for a partner that is "equally yolked". God has a plan for my life and I'm not gonna rush it, but I am above just being along for the ride!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am most of the way through my Business Management degree. I would love to finish it up, some major life events happened, that made me have to stop pursuing that, but I've been thinking about working it back in to my life in the near future.