Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jaylo2345

45 year old woman | Jenison, MI, USA | Seeking men 42-51 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Small town girl at heart

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth person, I love to laugh, I'm looking for someone who "gets" me, and has a similar sense of humor. I can have fun going out on the town, trying different restaurants, Hockey games, going to see live bands or to a brewery, or just hanging around home for the night. I love to travel and I try to go to at least one new destination every year. I'm not the type of person who is going to wait until I'm retired to see the world. I live for today, I still save for tomorrow, but I'm going to enjoy the journey along the way. I would say that I'm drama free, and definitely not high maintenance. I'm a very positive person, with that said, I think we all have good days and bad days, but nothing that a good glass of wine won't fix! I have a house, a car, great friends and a career that I like....as cliche as it sounds, I really am only missing one thing, so the search continues! I have three children, my oldest is a college Junior, next oldest will be a college freshmen and one entering high school in the fall. I love boating....so if you get sea sick, we might not be a good match. And if you have a boat....Please send e-mail with year, make and model. LOL! In all seriousness though, I do enjoy tubing, swimming, going for walks, bike rides, bonfires, and playing volleyball in the summer. I completed a Triathlon in 2012. It was an incredibly fulfilling experience - the best part of it though, was when my kids told me how proud of me they were! That's the only trophy I'll ever need! I am a very giving person, and think that I have a lot to offer the right guy. I believe that a healthy relationship needs honesty, trust, and respect for each other, and I can't wait to find that person I can call my best friend and to be able to share the rest of my life with him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown GR, the lakeshore, up North, and any place warm in the winter.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Classic Rock to Country, and whatever is good to dance to. I love a good steak, Mexican food, and Riesling wine.

For fun

Going to concerts or live bands. Planning Social events. I enjoy getting together with friends and family, playing a game of cards, or watching a movie with a glass of wine and bowl of popcorn.

Last read

Fitness and Cooking Healthy Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Accountant.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mixture of French, German, Ukrainian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but have visited several different denominations over the years and am very open minded and would eventually like to change to something more meaningful.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference