
Calysto1214

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I currently work in the Space Industry and...

In her own words

I currently work in the Space Industry and have practically done that my entire life. I am a huge science nerd and love all thing sciency. Wait is that a word???? Oh well. I am a bit of a conundrum, in that I I can be girly, but I also love anything having to do with the outdoors...hiking camping, canoeing, fishing, you name it! I am a bit of a sucker for romance but I am not into "chick flicks" at all. Give me a giant robot mindlessly blowing stuff up and that's what I call a movie! I equally love going out but have no problem hanging out at home playing some Xbox. I love traveling and can be very spontaneous like driving to New York just because. If you ask me to choose between hiking in the jungle, Indiana Jones style and just relaxing together on a secluded beach...I choose both :) When I do go somewhere, photography and culture is definitely on the "to do" list. I am looking for a meaningful relationship and I am not into carrying a ton of baggage around. I travel lite, literally and figuratively. I am a pretty relaxed person and have been told I'm funny, caring, and spontaneous. I was brought up with good morals and believe family and friends are an important part of life. I know that is it difficult to get to know someone from a few paragraphs and a couple of photos, so if your interested, send me a message, I'll be happy to send one back!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats. One normal and the other a neurotic sociopath. Sometimes I worry she will kill me in my sleep. I also love saltwater fish and have a very elaborate tank complete with live coral.

Favorite hot spots

Belieze, Honduras, Mexico, Italy, Trinidad, US virgin Islands, England

Favorite things

Blankets, fireplaces, cuddling, movies, volunteering, traveling, photography, video games, spontaneity, and adventure

For fun

Movies, museums, traveling, photography, hiking, camping, fishing

Last read

Micro by Micheal Crichton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Space Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral