Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

65Mustang

31 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun. - Katharine Hepburn

In her own words

I was born and raised in Hawaii and relocated to Boston for work. Having been a Red Sox fan since Pedro’s days on the mound made this move a no-brainer though. How can you not love a guy who calls out “The Babe” like it’s no big deal?! Growing up with my dad and brother, I’m no stranger to being one of the guys. I was raised in little league, pop warner and even went to pitching clinic because when you're 12 and a boy tells you that can't do something, the only appropriate response is...CHALLENGE ACCEPTED. ;) My grandma was determined that I wouldn't become my dad's "second son" so I also danced ballet for 18 years and modeled in high school. She always told me, "You can play and compete with the best of 'em--but you will look and smell like a lady while doing it!" (wise woman, right?!) I inherited her smile, love of purses and her sass! My dad made me a fan of older music so I love Elvis, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Santana and Bon Jovi. I was also raised on Van Damme, Stallone, John Wayne, Clint Eastwood and Bruce Lee movies. It goes without saying that bringing The Notebook to movie night does NOT score you any extra points!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, ocean and sunshine do wonders for me. I love finding new secret spots to run away to.

College

Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Motorcycle rides. The ocean. Laughing!! Fast cars with nice curves. Eating dessert before dinner. Watching Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora live....proving they just don't make 'em like that anymore!

For fun

I love to cook and bake, usually I do it by taste, smell or my mood. My brother always use to say that he never had the same dish twice. And according to everyone who knows me, my clumsy nature is apparently the funniest thing...like ever.

Last read

I have been a voracious reader since I was a kid. I average about 3 books a week and regularly browse blogs, articles and the news. And because I'm definitely a girl, I sometimes read romance novels! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for a Management Consulting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference