Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RoShamBoLV

33 year old woman | Henderson, NV, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock, paper, scissors...shoot!

In her own words

Hey there! A bit about me: Vegas local, teacher, lover of adventures, travel, good stories, hiking, red wine, craft beer, cheeseburgers, pineapple pizza, amazing views, staying active, mud runs, live music, NPR, musical theater, yoga, and shenanigans. Currently blond, but that could change tomorrow! Things I have done for fun: sky diving, four wheeling, golfing, horseback riding, hot yoga, hiked the Great Wall of China, swam in a cave in the Dominican Republic, hiked the Narrows in Zion, danced the night away in Shanghai and Naples, explored Amsterdam, ate waffles and drank fantastic beer in Brussels, Belgium, did a jig in Ireland, and fell in love with Paris. I want to travel many more places and hope to have someone to experience it with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been: Hong Kong, Taiwan, South Korea, China, Germany, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Austria, Canada, Ireland, Prague/Nearby I love: Zion, Mt. Charleston, Wetlands, Red Rock/Going Out: Town Square, Fremont East, Henderson spots

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Jason Mraz, Joss Stone, Rascal Flatts, Maroon 5, Lady Gaga,Florence & Machine, Sugarland, Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Dexter, Fringe, Glee, cheesburgers & sweet potato fries, mexican food, movie nights in, thin crust pineapple pizza

For fun

walks/hikes, wine/beer tastings, movies, traveling, bootcamp/yoga, working out, meditation, dinner and drinks, bbq's, sporting events (Rebels, 51s, Packers, Cubs), reading, pools, dancing, and festivals-music/food/art/etc, shows/theater, & more

Last read

Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train, I read a lot of fiction/thrillers... Favorites: Jodi Piccoult books, Chelsea Handler, Hunger Games, Water for Elephants, Lovely Bones, Sarah's Key, Broken Open, Hunger Games, magazines,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3rd grade. As far as my partner goes, I am looking for someone who works similar hours to me and doesn't travel super often for work. I'm looking for someone I can eventually spend free time with. I find opposite schedules don't often work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Each of us are on a journey to love and happiness. I believe in the good of people, sometimes spirit animals, and even past lives. Agnostic is the best description for me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Each of us are on a journey to love and happiness. I believe in the good of people, sometimes spirit animals, and even past lives. Agnostic is the best description for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNLV- undergrad, Sierra Nevada- masters