Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, do you wanna go eat food?

In her own words

Hey guys. I grew up in the area, have a great family and group of friends, and a good job. Although as far as work, I'm definitely a work to live person, rather than a live to work person. Being active and staying in shape are important to me. I run (although sometimes I don't like it), play co-rec sports (more of a social thing than a competitive thing), and love anything outdoors. Within the last year I've started swimming and cycling with the hope of someday doing a triathlon. We'll see....Anyway, I'm sort of located in anytown USA suburbia right now, which is nice but not exactly the most happening place to be. So on the weekends, I usually go to the Arlington/DC area to check out new bars/restaurants, go to concerts and sporting events, and generally wander. It doesn't take much to entertain me, just some good company. My job is pretty limited when it comes to meeting new people, so why not give this a try. As far as what I'm looking for, I would say I'm looking for a "good guy." You're nice, down-to-earth, would give up your seat for an elderly person on the metro kind of guy. Also, it wouldn't hurt if you were athletic, intelligent, and hilarious;) I'd like to leave some mystery, so if you're interested just let me know and I'd be happy to share.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't know what kind of dog she is, but she is adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains for hiking (especially Skyline Drive), anything outdoors. I haven't done a lot of foreign travel but there are a lot of countries I would love to visit

Favorite things

TV shows- Parks and Rec, New Girl, lots of shows on Bravo. I love music, usually anything goes (not a country music fan though). I'm not super picky about food but some faves are Mexican, Thai and pizza.

For fun

I like to get in some exercise- running, playing sports, hiking with my dog. I love going and trying new things, exploring the city, trying new restaurants, going to concerts/sporting events

Last read

I'm trying to be better about reading books. It's not going that well for me at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nice blend of heritage, but mostly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference