Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mistynicoleg

35 year old woman | Peridot, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love.

In her own words

I am a sweet, loving, and easygoing person who loves to have fun and laugh. I am always looking to grow and improve who I am by learning or experiencing new things and expanding my horizons. I am creative and artistic and have always held a passion for the arts. The arts that have inspired me the most have been theater, film and dance, though I appreciate all forms. I love going to plays, musicals, movies, and other entertainment shows. I have been able to be involved in many aspects of theater. I have also enjoyed studying many different types of dance. My favorite dances are ballroom, latin, and swing dance. I love to go out dancing, and found social dancing to be a great way to stay in shape, have fun, be social, romantic and flirty with someone you care about. I love to get dressed up and go out, though I also enjoy a quiet evening at home. I enjoy hiking and nature. I love to exercise and enjoy learning about health and wellness and implementing a healthy lifestyle. I am grateful for a loving family and enjoy spending time with them. I believe relationships require dedication and cultivation to be lasting and meaningful. I am looking for someone to share my life with and give my heart to. I want to find someone that I can laugh with and have fun despite what life may bring. I am old fashioned in that I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady well. I want to find someone who also is looking for a lifetime partner. I am looking for love, commitment and fulfillment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Lakes, Dance Studios/Clubs, Fullerton Ballroom, Shake it Up, Pantages Theater, Water parks, Disneyland, Golden Spoon, Jamba Juice, Coffee Shops

College

Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Vacations, Traveling, Site seeing, Water falls, Beauty in nature, Tropical locations, Europe, Cruises, Samba, Cha Cha, Rumba, Lindy hop, Organic food, Fresh fruit, Salmon, Dark chocolate, Homemade ice cream, Mai Tai on the Beach, Margaritas

For fun

Dancing, Theater, Exercise, Movies, Hiking, Hanging out with friends

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Counselor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an M.A. in Educational Counseling