Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SunnyDays7373

31 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and Love

In her own words

I love life. I am a person who happens to believe in many a cliche. I really do try to live life to the fullest at every moment. I love to try new things and explore. I truly love the journey (as well as the destination). I make the best of situations and seek out ways to enjoy life and to be happy. I love cheesy romance. I even love cheesy puns. Humor is essential to me and I love to laugh. I also enjoy sarcastic banter, and I love to be challenged. I am a communicator, which means I tell it like it is and I expect the same. I like to talk things out but not everything needs a whole long drawn out conversation. I am comfortable with who I am (I don't do well hiding anything), and that's what I want to see in someone else. I am very thoughtful and considerate of others, and I expect to be treated the same. Above all else, I want someone to share experiences and simply enjoy life with. I love traveling and have so many places I still want to see and explore with someone (Australia has been on my bucket list forever). I love going to beaches and tropical destinations, but would never turn down an opportunity to explore a new place. I am originally from NY and moved back to NY from PA last year after many years of graduate school. I recently moved to Astoria and love it here and being an easy train ride away from Manhattan. Any tips or ideas on awesome places or experiences are much appreciated- I am always looking for new ways to enjoy the wonders of the city. I am quite social and enjoy spending time with other people generally, so most activities sound good to me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am still getting to know NYC, but I don't ever want to leave it. Pretty much anywhere in the city makes me happy these days. Summer is the best when it is nice enough to be outside whenever possible.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life. My favorite band is the Beatles, but I love a lot of current music. How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family are my 2 current favorite shows. Favorite movies are those that really make me think (ask and I'll tell you).

For fun

I enjoy hiking and being able to appreciate beautiful areas, most types of physical activity especially jogging/running, going to museums, watching sports (particularly football and baseball), and pretty much just hanging out basically anywhere.

Last read

Just finished Silver Linings Playbook, as I usually prefer reading a book before seeing the movie (though I accidentally saw the end). I love a range of books like the Hunger Games, Stephen King's Dark Tower series, or just a quick read fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Although I identify as Jewish, I label myself as "culturally Jewish."
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Cornell for my bachelors (Go Big Red!) and Penn State for my Masters and PhD (We Are!)