Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shorty_spice68

48 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Runs with scissors and does other things people say not to do!

In her own words

Update 6/2016 I live near the Galleria. BUT, I work out of town during the week. I love my job and the people I serve. My out of town contract is temporary....maybe. However, TEXAS is my home. YES, my pictures are real and current. I am a grandmother of a beautiful granddaughter 4 months old. Family is the center of my life as I am extremely close to my girls, granddaughter, grandmother and mom. I believe in giving More than you take and I am looking for a special person to share life experiences with me that is also adventurous and spontaneous. I feel blessed in many ways and do not Need a man in my life, but Want a partner that I can share the many adventures that are in my future. I will not settle for less than a best friend who is as passionate about me as I am about them. If you manage to get this far, I wish you many blessings.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 chihuahuas. Louie Gonzales Ortiz (8 years old) and Chico Rogelio Ortiz (my rescue baby- 9 years old).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Continental Club, Prohibition, Capones, Sullivans, Dolce Vida,The Fish, Lupe Tortillas, El Tiempo, Max's Wine Dive, Benjy's. Have traveled to Costa Rica, Japan, India, HawaiI, Aruba, Bahamas and USVI.

College

Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Sushi, Martinis, Fire pits, Thunderstorms, My puppies, Rollercoasters, Wine Trails, heavy blankets, when my daughters smile and laugh out loud, a home cooked meal with my family, road trips, making people smile for no reason.

For fun

I have always been up for impromptu outings, festivals, comedy clubs, rock climbing, floating the Guadalupe river, bowling, cycling and anything with my kids, family or friends.

Last read

Work related manuals and lots of profiles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a pediatric Physical Therapist fro 18 years. I currently work with intellectually disabled persons with behavior challenges. I love my job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Yes, I know, I don't look Hispanic. Trust me, I'm brown on the inside and proud of it!! (:
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters of Science. A self admitted nerd. I love libraries AND the dewey decimal system!