Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jeans, tshirt and baseball cap type of girl

In her own words

I have always thought of myself as the ultimate girl. I'm big into sports, being drama free, hard worker, independent, and fun. I love to laugh at myself. I enjoy family time and being with my friends. I love watching sports. Put me in front of a tv with football, baseball or basketball game, you might think I am one of the guys. I go to the gym about three or four times a week. I love to go dance (country, bachata, salsa). I love singing. Music is much needed in my life. I'm a big Texas country fan (Josh Abbott band, Eli young band, Randy Rogers band). I love going to concerts. I enjoy painting with a twist. Such a fun time. I am looking for a man that is interested in the same hobbies, beliefs, and things that I like. It is important to me to be able to enjoy each others company while doing things we both like to do. I would like a man that likes to workout together. I am looking for a man that loves sports as much as I do. I would like someone that works hard but knows when it is okay to laugh at himself and have fun. I also think that a man should always open a door for a lady. It shows that the man is respectful and a gentleman. I am tired of games. I want to know where I stand with someone. I like when a guy isn't afraid of holding my hand in public. Or can surprise me with flowers or even just a text saying that he was thinking about me and hopes my day is good.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. She is mean to others but she loves me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going anywhere to try it out. I recently went to the Truck Yard and loved it. The Texas Rangers games and other sporting events.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

My favorite things consist of music and dancing. All kinds of sports and sporting events. I love my kitty Bella; she gives the best cuddles.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing by watching a movie or going out to eat. I love all kinds of sporting events and going to games. I randomly go to bars or dance halls to have fun.

Last read

I started reading Fifty Shades of Grey. My all time favorite book is Crime and Punishment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the State of Texas
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I would like to say I'm a good Catholic girl. I attend mass weekly and I am involved in some groups at church.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal Justice