
SJB_12

34 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Game. Set. Match.

In her own words

I moved to Colorado from a small town in New York and have been here for 10 years. I root for the Buffalo Bills, as painful as it is most Sundays :) Football is my favorite sport, but I like playing soccer, kickball, volleyball, and skiing. I always have fun trying out new sports too. I am easy going and value my time with family, especially now that we live all over the United States. I typically surround myself with people who can find a good time in any situation. My job is really important to me and I devote a lot of time to the success of my students. As a teacher, there's nothing better than sharing the funny things kids say! It's nice to have a job that's fun and rewarding. If my students don't give me something to laugh about, then I try to find something else to laugh at (most likely myself) each day. I love going to sporting events, musicals, and being active, but I also love comfortable sweatpants and a good book or movie. My favorite run that I've done so far is the Mud Run. I bring my two dogs on shorter hikes and love the feeling of being surrounded by trees and mountains. The bars I like to go to have darts or cornhole and are rarely downtown. Holidays are fun for me because it's a time for everyone to get together. Each season brings something different that I get excited about. I've even been known to get all decked out in costumes, maybe even a boa :) I am just learning a few things about cooking and baking, so I have updated my traditional dish to pass from Fruit Cocktail in a can to taco dip. I'm interested in learning more, so lookout Crockpot, here I come! The guy for me has a great sense of humor and personality. It might help if he is outgoing since I am shy at first. I'm looking for someone to have fun with...whether it's at a game, at home, or on an adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Lexi and Levi couldn't be more different for both being Lhasa Apsos!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Anything purple and sparkly, laughing, teaching, popcorn, my brother's CDs, flowers, miniature objects, Bud Light, clean sheets, hoodies, beer pong...

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I'm not a huge daredevil, but usually willing to try something once.

Last read

I've read Cabinets of Curiosities and am now starting The Book Thief. If reading through catalogs and teaching magazines counts, then I do that too :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree