
Wildmessa79

35 year old woman | Gardnerville, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Minden, NV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice guy! Could it be you????

In her own words

Hello there my name is Marissa! I was born and raised right here in Gardnerville. I have worked at GE Energy for 10 years now. I see myself as kind of a simple person I enjoy the simple things in life it doesn't take a lot to impress me or to have fun. I am I'm kind of a shy quite person which does make it hard for me to try and meet people. I do like to go to the gym a lot after work. I am pretty big on staying fit and healthy. I like to to go out to the movies on occasion when there is something good playing but I also like to buy movies and watch them at home. I love music of all kinds but I mostly like dance type music because I like to dance around. My favorite time is spring and summer. I like to take drives around and site see I love nature and being in the mountains, but I also like being in the desert as well. I love living here I feel like I have the best of everything in this area to take advantage of. I like to explore new places. I love to camp, hike, fish I just love being outside when the weather is nice. I haven't done it for awhile, but I like to take a picnic lunch and take a drive somewhere and go out rock hunting. I know it might sound weird to some people but I like rocks and sometimes just seeing what else you can find. I like to dine out on occasion but do prefer to make my own food at home. I like to have a drink once in awhile I have to admit I'm not too much of a drinker but do like to have one once in awhile. I'm not very good but I enjoy going bowling and I like to go gambling on occasion. I love my family they mean a lot to me I try to spend what time I can with them. I have to say I'm not much of a winter person as the cold really bothers me and I tend to stay in more and huddle by the fire. Lol... I'm looking for an honest loyal person someone who doesn't play games and knows how to treat a lady. I would like to meet someone that knows what they want in life and shares some of my same interests and also likes to work out and stay fit and healthy. I don't smoke or do drugs and would prefer not being with someone who does these things. I don't have kids and probably don't want them. I am looking for a long term relationship and possibly marriage as I am ready to meet the right person and want to settle down. If your interested and want to chat feel free to send me an email or a wink. I just canceled my subscription so I will no longer be able to send or receive emails after the 12th of March. If your interested please shoot me an email before my time runs out.Thanks, Marissa

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I dont have any pets at the moment, but I used to have turtles, horned toads, iguanas I loved lizards a lot. I use to catch them all the time and I used to have rats too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to wrights Lake my family has been camping there for years it's my favorite place. I also love going to the Ocean up by Eureka Arcada in northern California. I love to go down to Vegas and have a good time there as well.

Favorite things

My most favorite show on right now is Supernatural. I have been watching it for alsmot 8 years now, but I miss all my old favorites, Buffy, Angel, Charmed, Smallville and Prison Break.

For fun

I like to exercise a lot during the week. I like to watch TV. Listen to music, dance, go hiking, walking and I like to spend time with my family as well as go for a drive do some site seeing and exploring and hang out with some friends.

Last read

I'm not really much of a reader other than reading what's interesting in the newspaper or enquirer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manufacturing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference