
MadamSweetTooth

36 year old woman | Los Lunas, NM, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are who you are when no one else is looking.

In her own words

I am a fun, out going, motivated, caring, loving hard working girl looking for someone to share this crazy thing called life with :) I currently live in Los Lunas. I own my home and have been renovating it for a few years. It keeps me busy and sometimes frustrated but it has been a good challenge and I have learned a lot about being a home owner in the process. Want to know more? Just ask me ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 3 dogs that I have rescued and love them to pieces. Rocco is a pit, american bull dog mix. Brooklyn is a Pit, jack russell mix...she sure does have tons of energy too! And Penny is a Chihuahua mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am usually always up to grab a cup of coffee. LOVE coffee! I travel to San Diego, Tahoe and Orlando often to visit family. I absolutely love to travel and experience new places and cultures.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Love music, almost everything. I probably spend more time on iTunes then watching TV but I have been enjoying The Following and The Americans. Great Shows.

For fun

I enjoy getting out and doing just about anything. I always try to to keep a "try anything at least once" attitude. I do like to stay in and be a home body at times too. I have been known to stay in on a Friday night with a pizza and rented movies :)

Last read

Ooo...I have a huge weakness and secret addiction for cheesy vampire books. Im a girl...we like that stuff! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently am a practicing dental hygienist but have been in the dental field for 15 years. Still undecided on what I want to do when I grow up.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian descent with the attitude to prove it ;) and yeah, I can cook :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not care for people who use their religion as a excuse or reason to spread hate and ignorance. I wish people spent more time loving and caring for one another...but that is a conversation better had over COFFEE! See what I did there... ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree