Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChiScorpio

47 year old woman | Mount Arlington, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unlike Mante Tao, I am looking to meet someone real for dating, companionship or possibly more !!!

In her own words

Hello !!! I am interested in meeting someone like me (except a man lol) who is confident, intelligent, funny, fit, has a good soul and is passionate for dating, companionship or possibly more!!! My sons are getting older with busy social lives so I have more free time. It would be great to meet a man to make and share memories . I love a lazy Sunday watching football and cooking Sunday dinner or a fun night out so it would be great to meet someone that I can have fun with anywhere! Happy to share more if we click virtually!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local spots City, Morristown, Asbury Park, Long Branch. Travel favs include Ft Lauderdale, New Orleans, San Fran, Portland ME, Vegas. Hoping to get to Costa Rica and Italy soon.

Favorite things

Being a Mom, a beautiful fall or spring day, watching my sons play sports, coffee, gardening, hiking, NFL football, playing with my dog, walking on the beach, Pinot Noir, Dark Choc Strawberries & bananas, shopping & spa time I am a woman lol :)

For fun

I truly enjoy strength training, boxing, hiking, walking on the beach, the outdoors, love music, traveling, volunteering in community outreach, wine tasting, concerts, comedy, watching football

Last read

I keep it pretty light when I am not working in terms of what I read. People Magazine is a guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Career woman ...numbers cruncher...but a fun , edgy one! Yes, we exist : )
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I occassionaly volunteer at the Foodbank with my sons... good for the soul! Volunteering at the Foodbank would be a great date to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral