Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Here it is…. After being in the area for almost 4 years now and fully allowing work to run the show. I have decided that I am finally ready to take my loved ones’ advice and put myself out into the online world, in hopes of finding someone I may really connect with!!! Despite being a very busy girl, I always manage to make time for the people I care about! I consider myself to be someone who is very honest, loving and especially loyal! I LOVE to laugh, love to sing and love to dance…whether I can or not! I thoroughly enjoy all the simplicities that life has to offer. My family and faith are a big part of who I am, so it is important for me to find someone who feels the same!! In a gentleman suitor, I am looking for someone who is exactly that… A GENTLEMAN. I want someone who is TRUSTWORTHY, HONEST, LOYAL, DEPENDABLE, RESPECTFUL, DEVOTED… and can MAKE ME LAUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m not looking for a charmer, who always has to be the life of the party. I just want someone who only wants to charm me. I appreciate an ambitious, goal-oriented, hardworking man who has his priorities straight! I want someone who is ready to explore all that life has to offer!! I love LIFE! I am just ready to love it with someone else now!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport, Charleston, NYC, Boston... I love discovering new places to call my favorites. Truth is... I have many favorites around New England and the east coast, but I still have a ton of places I would love to visit!!


Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Favorite things

My guilty pleasures would have to include the following: Spending time with the family, BLUSH, coffee, shopping, the theater, sushi, road trips, any kind of music... and belting it out in the car!!

For fun

I love going into D.C. to meet friends, checking out new restaurants, and hitting up some the wineries around VA! I spend a lot of time with my sister's family and my three INCREDIBLE nephews… of course, I'm partial! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Italian girl...:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference