
mo_nichole

29 year old woman | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish I had a thousand words for love, but all that comes to mind is the way you move against me while you sleep

In her own words

Does it really matter what I type here? Lol Take a look at my pictures and shoot me a message if you like what you see. All you really need to know going in is that I'm kind and I know what I'm looking for. If we're meant to be together we'll know it when we meet. Life isn't always fair, but it's pretty fun most of the time :] Be good. Side note: I will not "sext" you or send you naked pictures of myself, lol. Not what I'm here for. Didn't really think I'd have to articulate that notion in any capacity, but after some of the messages I've gotten, apparently it's something that needs to be disclosed on my part. Go figure. I'm not a prude (by any means ;] ). I just have class. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fav cities: San Diego is my second home, Old Town Pasadena, Vegas (cliche, I know). Fav restaurants: Ruth's Chris!, Eden's Garden (the one in Glendora), any sushi place :]

Favorite things

Let's see.......I don't watch much T.V. but I do love to go to the movies. I'm a sucker for the previews. Books!!!!! My sisters, lol (I know...they're people not things) Concerts!! Art walks! Olvera Street! Drive in theaters!

For fun

I'll play pool and beer pong with my sisters, their boyfriends and my mom on a Friday night, lol. Watching live sports games, baking, driving, random road trips, going to see anything out of the Weird U.S. books, riding my beach cruiser...drunk, lol

Last read

I read teen lit....it's a cheesy, guilty pleasure of mine. Tinkers, Gone With The Wind, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (only 26 pages long, fyi), The Lord of the Rings, I love anything by John Greene, Catcher in the Rye, A Clockwork Orange.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is 100% Hispanic and my father is 100% white ;] I was raised with my mom who's a guerra just like me. I'm not fluent in Spanish (wish I was) but I definitely get by. Aye veses que soy chingona so watch out, lol. Get that from my mom too!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference