
justmelome

41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting the person I can connect with in all aspects.

In her own words

The first thing people notice about me is my smile then.... What they usually don't see right away is my sense of humor! People tend to see me as the serious business type but there's a softer side of me, so my pictures will display more of my playful side. I am a passionate person in everything I get involved with. I like to smile, have inner peace, happiness, values and appreciate the simple things in life. I'm down to earth, good hearted and positive. I'm business minded but also have a fun sexy side. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, cooking, reading, dancing, people watching, being by the beach, relaxing at home and meeting people. I've been in sales, marketing and business development pretty much throughout my career representing Heath care, real estate and media. My events company organizes business mixers and focuses on creating and managing fundraisers for non-profits and corporate events. I believe in giving back to the community and volunteer through various organizations. Getting back into a workout routine to shape and tone my body; I recently obtained my Zumba Gold Certification and offer Zumba for beginners who want to start a fun fitness program and for Seniors who want to maintain an active lifestyle. I'm a busy person which is why I have decided to go on a dating site. However I am ready, willing and will definitely make time for the right person who enters my life. I am thankful every day, especially to my family for the love, my friends for the camaraderie, my clients for the business and God for all the blessings! Good luck in your journey to meeting the right person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Beaches - CDM is my most favorite place in CA; Newport Beach; Coffee shops; lounges rather than bars where locals hang out in Vegas. Breathtaking views

Favorite things

Traveling, Dancing, Gym / Spa, Reading, Real Estate, Business, Emceeing Events, Media, Photography, Watching UFC, / MMA, Target Shooting, Sushi, Chocolate Martinis, Wine, Sunsets, People Watching, Stroll along the Beach or Scenery, Friends / Family

For fun

Same as in my "Favorite Things" Section

Last read

Newspaper Publication, How To Books and Self Improvements.... just depends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
20 yrs as a Real Estate Broker / Salesperson licensed in Nevada and California, Director of Sales & Development; Public Relations for an Asian Print Media and TV News Correspondent; Host of a Real Estate TV Show and Radio Talk Show.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Filipina embracing the Filipino Culture living the American way of life since the age of 5 when I migrated to the United States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral