Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

adge2913

35 year old woman | Franklin, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think the toughest part about this whole...

In her own words

I think the toughest part about this whole thing is writing something about yourself! I have a few friends that have found the loves of their life on match so I decided to give it a try! I love to travel and have been very lucky to see some amazing places due to my work. I love trying new things may it be a new restuarant, bottle of wine or new movie. I have a very sarcastic personality so I need someone who has a great sense of humor and can shoot some sarcasm right back at me. Coffee is a major vice of mine and hate to admit but can be cranky until I get my first cup...I am working on it though! I love to cook and with being Italian I try to cook as much as possible but it always seems to be big meals so I need some one with an appetite. My real passion is coaching. I currently coach a high school cheerleading team and I love it! To be able to be a part of these kids lives and be there mentor is something very dear to me. I learn just as much from them as I hope they learn from me! I am at a point in my life that I would love to be able to share these things with someone and begin a new exciting chapter of life! I would love to be able to find someone to experience new things, build a relationship with and see where it goes!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had dogs growing up, and I am in the process of adopting a dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy was my all time favorite trip! I have been able to travel for work to amazing places. One great destination was Scurb Island in the BVI!

College

Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

My family, friends, my two amazing goddaughters...they make me laugh everyday! My passion is coaching and teaching kids..nothing better (although sometimes they drive me crazy). Love simple things as well....bottle of wine, cup of coffee...laughing

For fun

I love to go to the beach, hang out with friends, try new restuarants! I love the spring and summer time and being outside, sitting around a fire with friends or sitting on the beach...love the sound of the ocean!

Last read

I am currently reading when the mob ran vegas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I also coach high school cheerleading and am invovled with producing events for cheer and dance competitions!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference