Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sshyf

40 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good. We only get to live once, so lets enjoy it.

In her own words

I have a hard time describing myself to a website, but i will do the best I can. I tend to be a little shy and closed off at first with the nervous chatter, but once I get to know you, I will open up. I love to laugh and have a good time. I can be super goofy and fun but serious when I have to be. I can laugh at myself and I try not to be too serious. I don't like to waste daylight, especially when the sun is out- If I am not out doing something fun, I will be working in the yard or playing with my dogs. I spend a lot of time outside for both work (I do sports medicine at a high school and spend lots of time outside with the teams) and play. I like to run road races and Im currently training for a triathalon. I also just started a sport called canicross. Its a combination of cross country with your canine pulling you. Its part of the sled dog series. We are going to start skiing together this winter, called skijor. I just have to learn how to skate ski. I am really excited to try a new sport. My dogs are my best friends and they go almost everywhere with me. We do a sport called dock dogs which is just a blast! I enjoy going to festival and fairs and pet events. I tend to just go and do things spontaneously such as a hike or finding a new park to go to. I live close to the beach and end up walking on the beach at low tide for hours. Sometimes even in the rain. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, but I can't really resist a milkshake or ice cream. I am a huge sports fan- I love almost everything that is competitive. I might be the most competitive person I know. I love screaming at my favorite teams either at the stadium or at home on the tv, if I get to play the game, or do the activity, thats the best!! I love my job, I feel that I found the perfect job for myself, yes it can be exhausting working with high schoolers, but it can also be very rewarding. I have a really nice work schedule. I am a jeans and sweatshirt kind of a gal, I love good food, but am not a great cook and I love to go barefoot. I grew up in Seattle and I LOVE the pacific northwest!! I don't think there is a better place to live. I love to travel and some of my favorite places have been Machu pichu in Peru and Kenya. My sister lives in hawaii so I go there about once a year. I have a big bucket list of places that I want to visit, but its never as fun alone. I love to just drive places as well, this area has some of the best places to visit and see and play in. I do also like the occasional times when I can just hang out at home and do nothing but watch tv or a movie and hang out. I don't have any kind of cable so I tend to watch whatever is on the local stations. Curling up and reading a good book on a rainy day is fun and I love to do puzzles. I hope that I can find someone who is my best friend. Someone I can laugh with, cry with and just hang out and have a good time. Someone who will eventually just understand me and who i am. I hope that he would enjoy sports/athletics and the outdoors as much as I do. Hopefully he can keep up with me!! I would hope that he could support the long hours that I sometimes have to work especially on a Friday night. I hope that he would be confident in himself, who he is and what he wants. I hope that they just love life and like to have a good time, and get as much out of this short time that we have in this world. I don't want someone who is clingy, but I do want someone who is excited to be with me. He really has to know who he is and what he needs and wants. Someone who is confident by themselfs, yet want to share themselfs and their life with another. He would HAVE to love dogs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have the best dog, she is a golden ret/ lab mix, a cat who thinks she rules the world, and a turtle who hangs out with a bunch of fish. I also now have a 7 month old yellow lab, she is a lot of fun My dogs are my best friends and we come together

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I find myself on the beaches near my house rain or shine. Mountains, outdoors, parks. I love traveling-some of my favorite places are Hawaii, Africa, and South America. I really enjoy third world countries. Athletic venues, REI.

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

music- I listen to almost anything but my favorites tend to be country and classic rock. tv- survivor, whale wars, amazing race, food- just about anything. Thai, American, Italian Movies- Star Wars, Lord of the rings, Pirates the sun and beach

For fun

Doing anything outdoors. Running and playing with my dogs Hiking, biking, camping Traveling Going to movies Sporting events Being with family and friends. Eating good food Swimming in the ocean I just enjoy living, I only get to do it once

Last read

Dog trick and training books. Students papers that I graded I love to relax and curl up with a good book when I have the time. Half Price books is one of my favorite places, they always have cool books to read and things to look at.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a high school sports medicine teacher and athletic trainer (sports medicine)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pacific Lutheran University.. Home of the Lutes.