








35 year old woman | Milford, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What could it hurt?

In her own words

I'm here for the same reason I'm hoping most everyone else find someone I connect with. Things are a little different as you get older. More and more friends are starting their families and going out on the town every weekend just isn't what it used to be. That being said, it's a little more difficult meeting new people. I am one who knows what I want and I won't settle for something just because I'm afraid I'll die alone as the old cat lady....(in my case it would be dog lady) I am driven, hard working, passionate, honest, loyal, and love to laugh. Some of favorite things... photography, staying active working out at the gym, running, biking, swimming, volleyball etc, love watching and going to football games (Bengals, Ohio State, and UC), my family, friends, bonfires, Gatlinburg, any place with a beach, a drink and good company. I would love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, is kind, open-minded, passionate, spontaneous, has drive, is active, into sports would be nice too (especially football). I believe the core to every relationship is trust, honesty, communication, respect and empathy. If this sounds like it could be you and I appeal to you as well, don't be afraid to message me. :) Happy searching!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog and HER name is Carson, after Carson Palmer. She is half Pug and half Lhasa Apso with an underbite that I call her "smile".

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Newport, Covington.....anything local.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends family, holidays-especially Thanksgiving Christmas, Photography, working out, running, watching sports, Italian food, music, autumn, canoeing, boating. TV- Hawaii 5-0, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS-LA, Everybody Loves Raymond.

For fun

I'm the type of peron who can have fun anywhere doing anything. From a night on the town, to a painting class, or a bon fire. It's really about the company. I'm pretty laid back up for anything. I love music whether a band or DJ. Photography.

Last read

Currently reading an Autobiography on Ansel Adams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer. So work for me is like recess, every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Just recently graduated with my degree in Portrait Photography.