
LoveIsALLIneed32

34 year old woman | Biloxi, MS, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Gautier, MS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is genuine. You don't have to try so hard when love is in your heart!

In her own words

I'm fun, loveable, positive, and sometimes goofy. I believe communication & trust are the key to a relationship, any relationship! If we can talk to one another & eventually trust one another, we will be the best of friends, then eventually something more! I love to be with friends & family reminiscing, hanging out, or playing spades or dominoes. I'm very competitive in anything I do. Yes, I don't like to lose!! :) I'm not a sore loser, but I want to win! I've recently just started back working out and I must say, since I've been working out with friends, it's easier! My partner must work out (so he can help me keep my sexy)! I'm definitely someone you would take home to your mother! I'm easy to get along with. I must say I DO express myself. I think if we keep our feelings bundled up inside, it sets us up for heart failure, blood pressure, anxiety, and the list goes on and on. I'm trying to live at least 40-50 more years! So, if you hurt my feelings, I will tell you. If you did something that made my heart melt, I will tell you! I'm looking for my soul mate, someone I can laugh with, talk to about anything! I mean ANYTHING! I've never dated outside my race, but now that I'm older, I'm starting to think my soul mate has no color! He is someone who is God fearing, makes me laugh, someone who will eventually love me and show it, someone who will love and accept my children (2) as his, someone who is a hard worker, someone who respects me, someone who respects himself, and someone who isn't afraid to get his butt whooped at the bowling lane! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite hot spot restaurants are Pappadeaux, TGIF's, Outback Steakhouse, and Shoney's. I love Chuck E Cheese. I play more than the kids! I'm a big kid at heart!! I enjoyed my cruise to Cozumel, I love to shop in Atlanta.

College

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Perkinston, MS

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is create memories with my loved ones. There's nothing like going somewhere or hanging at home talking and enjoying one another. Another favorite is bowling, I like to bet when I bowl & not money, very competitive!! ;-)

For fun

For fun I like to play spades, hang with friends, and bowl....I'll ALMOST try anything once, so that means I'm up for new fun things!

Last read

Right now I'm re-reading 'The Purpose Driven Life' by Rick Warren. It's a great book. I'm on day 5 today (01/01/2013). Rick requested that we read a ch. a day! The book before that was Moth to a Flame by Ashley Antoinette. I love fiction novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God. I believe Jesus died for our sins. I don't want to even talk to anyone who doesn't believe that!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received an associate's degree in Business Management in 2004. Currently in school working on my Bachelors degree.