Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who likes to have fun and can keep up with me ;)

In her own words

I work hard, but I have a lot of fun on my time off. I'm a very out going person and I'm all for for going out for a night out on the town!!!! I like going out to meet up with friends, camping/tubing, plays, going for random drives to see where I'll end up, and trying new things. I run with the mcguires run club and survivor h3. Life is short and we should have as much fun while we can right?!?! I'm also on a running club that normally runs through the woods were we get muddy and bloody.. but its a great time. I doing a lot of fundraising and walkathons with work and like helping the community. I'm looking for someone who is laid back and social. Someone with a good since of humor who isn't afaid to try new things. Someone who is comfy staying in or going out.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old lab/chow named Nemo that I rescued and nursed back to health as a puppy. He is laid back and not "barky." He is about 50 pounds and a complete sissy!! But I love him :) His favorite thing in the world is going to the doggie beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are way too many places I like to name them all. But there are a few places that I meet up with friends to hang out and have a ton of laughs every week.


Pensacola Junior College, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I like most all music... except country. lol. I dont spend much time watching tv, but one of my fav. shows is the office... and Hero when it was on! As for what food I enjoy, I like most everything. I really like trying new places I've never been.

For fun

When I'm not working I enjoy meeting up with friends around town. I like going to listen to bands, sporting events, movies, hiking, the beach, boating, camping, running on the wood with my running club.... Pretty much anything actually ;)

Last read

Summer of Night.... Have to love a good horror book once in a while! I read a large range of book... It just depends what I'm in the mood for that day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Obviously with the red hair I have a little Irish in me, and the dark brown eyes come from the Native American in me... Odd mix.. I know... I happily admit I'm a mut ;) lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to school for my Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.