
B20165

47 year old woman | Potomac Falls, VA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 25 miles of Sterling, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh. I am ready!

In her own words

I am warm and friendly, and make an effort to get to know people. Family is extremely important to me, and I want someone who shares that value. I am not a heavy drinker (some might call me a cheap date), but I enjoy a glass of wine, a beer, and even a girly drink now and again. I enjoy a relaxed atmosphere, but I get turned off by "stumbling drunk." I love to laugh, and enjoy quick, off-the-cuff humor, but am terrible at remembering jokes. I am an enthusiastic singer, but not a very good one. I dance like no one is watching, and may occasionally get caught dancing down the aisles of the grocery store. I have a daughter in college and my son is a junior in high school. I am a teacher and love kids, but am at the stage where I enjoy my dose of baby love, but then am happy to give them back. No babies in my future! I try to exercise daily, and love yoga. I currently teach yoga two afternoons a week, and am looking for more opportunities. It makes my body strong and beautiful, and keeps me centered and calm. I have gained an appreciation for golf, but when I play it's more like field hockey. I have recently taken up running again, but my knees are not the greatest fans. We will see who wins this battle...my brain who loves to get that runner's high, or my body, who has to get out of bed each morning. I like men who are active and will get up and go. A man who is good with his hands and likes to fix things is very sexy to me. I love to cuddle, and going for a walk holding hands is one of my favorite things. My son is great company, but doesn't always want to hang out with his mom. I loved being married, but I am not entirely sure that is a path I want to go down again. I am looking for someone with whom I share great chemistry and companionship, and will go from there. I am not currently paying for a Match membership, but may come back to it soon. If I don't reply to an email, please forgive me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I like cats, too, but I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outside.

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music, but am not a fan of country (with the exception of one or two artists). Sushi is my favorite food. I enjoy Dexter, Nurse Jackie, and Shameless on cable. I have a few network shows I enjoy as well.

For fun

I love to read, go to the movies, hang out with friends and family. I enjoy walks and hikes, and pretty much anything outdoors. I love to try new things.

Last read

The last novel I read is Everything is Illuminated. I enjoy reading fiction and historical fiction. I skim the news everyday, but don't read it from cover to cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree