
rowdygirl09

38 year old woman | Aloha, OR, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Cedar Hills, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop and say hi if you're a God-loving guy who likes to laugh

In her own words

I am a kind and caring, hospitable, sarcastic, witty, fun, friend of many kind of girl with a very full and lovely life. I love the Lord and am in awe of who He is and and how he cares for me. I am the kind of girl who loves to ride her beautiful beach cruiser bicycle with the basket on the front but would never consider off-roading on a mountain bike and quite frankly I prefer not to squish my hair with a helmet. I love to ride on the back of someone else's motorcycle but have absolutely no interest in driving one of my own. I am the kind of girl who has walked a half marathon twice, each time sworn that I would never do it again, but can always be persuaded by a good friend who says it would mean a lot to her if I would do it with her. My kitchen is fully stocked and I enjoy baking and cooking but primarily use ingredients that can be found at my local WinCo and I don't buy organic (gasp!). I love cars and like to drive fast and will be honest right here and say that if you are a chicken behind the wheel I probably could never ride in the car with you and consequently, we could never have a real relationship. I have a ridiculously large collection of shoes but most of them were purchased on sale and I prefer to only wear a high heel when I can be assured that there is someone with a strong arm to walk beside me. Laughing is one of my favorite things in life and I do it as often as possible. I love to wear jeans and sneakers but would be really happy if I could dress in full Glinda the Good Witch wardrobe every day of the year - if you need to Google that reference, I will forgive you but will make sure that you experience Wicked at least once in your life. I'm not afraid of the dark and everyone I know has the combination to my lock box and is welcome to make themselves at home in my home anytime they want to. Honestly, I am a well-rounded, honest, genuine person who is looking for someone to share a well-rounded, honest, genuine life. I loathe mounting the bike rack on my car, getting the camping equipment out of the attic, and dragging a dead Christmas tree out of the house by myself. Other than those moments, I really do love my life and think that it could only be made better by someone who would like to share it (and of course do all of that heavy lifting that I mentioned).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't show up on the pub crawl or bar scene and it's been a very long time since I hit a dance club. I enjoy live sporting events, plays/shows, and concerts and walking around downtown. My personal hot spots are church and my local coffee shop.

Favorite things

Road trips, sunsets, twinkle lights, cake, bike rides through Sunriver, best friends, large mugs, books, ice cream, private swimming pools, outdoor dining, summer nights, fast cars, popcorn, party dresses, ferris wheels, snow, babies, movies, hugs.

For fun

I spend a lot of my time hanging out with my large group of friends, movies, summer BBQ's, birthday parties, camping, and generally doing life together. I love curling up in my favorite chair with a good book but am also looking for adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral