Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Ipachick6

38 year old woman | Long Branch, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
No expectations.

In her own words

Five things you should know about me: 1. I have a very distinct laugh (it's kind of my trademark), and I've been told that it's contagious! 2. I love to hike. I spent my October weekends chasing the foliage around NJ, and it was amazing. Lately I've been taking random day trip to local parks, and I always try to check out new trails when I'm traveling. 3. I am a craft beer nerd! I love checking out new breweries or having friends over for tastings. No problem if you're a Miller/Coors Lite guy, but I will probably bust your chops about it. :) 4. I like to challenge myself, and I enjoy being around people who can show/teach me knew things. 5.Words I would use to describe myself (in no particular order) are funny, outgoing, loyal, stubborn, smart, strong, and adventurous. I know who I am, and I love the life that I'm living. I'm looking for someone who also has a strong sense of self and is content with where they're at in life. I'm not looking for someone to complete me; I'm just hoping to find someone to share all the fun with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog, Mojo, is a seven-year-old lab-hound mix. He's a sweet goofball and lots of fun!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood bar, Boyle's, is an awesome little dive bar! Any place with good beer and great atmosphere is okay with me. I'm in love with Vermont! I've made four trips there in the last three years, and I'm seriously considering retiring there.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

The beach at night, long conversations, the change in seasons (particularly summer to fall), ice cream, all types of music, road trips, my niece and nephew, laughing until it hurts, and singing at the top of my lungs.

For fun

I love the outdoors (mostly hiking), I enjoy cooking for my friends and family, exploring new bars and restaurants, and traveling. I'm also on a trivia team, I take a dance class, and I've been known to do the occasional karaoke performance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school science (9th grade) and I am extremely passionate about what I do. I love my job and couldn't imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference