Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jemelw

38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brave Enough To Be True To Yourself

In her own words

I am a caring, responsible, energetic, healthy woman with strong work ethics and a belief that education is important. I enjoy time spent with friends and family; watching sports, playing cards (euchre anyone?), socializing in different environments - a festival, art show, wine tasting, or at a friend's house for cards or board games suits me too, basically anything done with fun people can be a great time. For me, it is more about the people than the activity, I am up for anything that is planned! I am also a mother, my little guy, is seven, he is very important to me and it is my desire to find a relationship that is healthy for both of us. I think life should be lived to the fullest, but WITH someone would be more enjoyable! I make all decisions keeping the best interest of my son and I in mind, (read as, I won't meet you alone in a dark ally behind a secluded bar) and I believe everyone's time is precious so I go out of my way to communicate plans and be on time. My friends would describe me as a very caring person. I've been seen helping a friend move, wiping away tears, being the taxi cab when a car was out of commission, buying and sending a thoughtful gift for no particular reason, or making dinners/desserts. What am I looking for? I want a man who enjoys life, craves companionship, and desires a woman worth respecting. I desire a caring, responsible, energetic, healthy man who is willing to take and cherish my package as it is. A man who wants to have an active relationship and go places (Findlay Market, PKI, the Zoo, a trip), experience new or enjoyable activities (zip linning is on my list) or enjoy a night of movies or board games at home. I envision building a relationship with someone who thinks as much of me as I do them! I'm looking for the real deal!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always had a dog until this last year. My four legged buddy passed away. I hope to get another dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places to eat, both the local pub like BaCall's or something a bit more trendy like the Senate. A sporting event or Findley Market sounds good too. Canoeing, biking, taking in theater....it's really who you're with that makes a spot hot.

Favorite things

I didn't realize my phone and iPad were two of my favorite things until I felt a bit "naked" without them! TV shows - I'm a sucker for a "cops-n-robbers" show like Blue Bloods, NYPD 22, Law-N-Order, The Firm ect.

For fun

I'm eclectic! I can dress up and hit the town for a night of dancing, a good dinner, movie, or a comedy club. I can hang in my comfy clothes maybe cheering on a sporting event with a beer and pizza. I enjoy spending time with good people!

Last read

I read a lot of professional journals and books but what kind of woman would I be if I didn't just finish the ever popular "50 Shades" series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral