Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking some romance...

In her own words

I am hoping to meet someone that I connect with. I tend to enjoy the company of someone who is outgoing, funny, and loves to laugh. I am a wholesome girl brought up with good values just on the search for someone who is careful with my heart. I consider myself to be outgoing and silly but then I am also extremely caring and affectionate. I really enjoy learning about other cultures probably because I strongly embrace my own which is Portuguese. One of the many reasons I love NYC is because of the abundance of different cuisine (total foodie), places, and people. I really enjoy planning weekend getaways and adventures especially during the summer when the warm weather is thriving. My ultimate favorite time of the year is autumn in new york. This past summer I went white water rafting, camping, hiking, and biking. I also took trips to the Hamptons, Jamaica, and Miami. I am anticipating Paris, Cannes, and Germany this year. I am a physical education and health teacher. I also teach group exercise classes and coach gymnastics. I possess many certifications in various fitness and health components such as personal training, kickboxing, and zumba. I am always looking to expand my knowledge in the field as well as enrich my mind, body, and spirit. I'll choose listening to music and cooking in my kitchen any day over watching television. I do enjoy a good movie night though especially a horror or action flick. Hopefully we can get to know eachother better :) Dont be scurred...yes I said scurred.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Algarve, Portugal. Henry Hudson Parkway to Tryon Park for biking. Lower East Side. Beacon's Closet. Hookah bars in Astoria. Boston. Hamptons. Savannah. Sedona.

Favorite things

sunsets and thunderstorms. sushi. moroccan decor. sangria. old classic cars. the yankees. Zara. massages. kickboxing. the outdoors. beaches. hot bubble baths. family guy. true blood. documentaries. the black keys. florence & the machine. the beatles.

For fun

I enjoy dancing, concerts, music festivals, taking unique exercise classes, rollerblading, biking, the beach, cooking, traveling, spending time with my family, hanging out with friends, and shopping

Last read

Night train to Lisbon. Faking it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a physical education/health teacher and group exercise instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual Masters Degree in Physical Education & Health