Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HollywoodHills16

46 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-51 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My 101 brainstorming notes, needs to still be...

In his own words

My 101 brainstorming notes, needs to still be edited. Hoping it"ll be half the length, wouldn't want to take up to much of your time. hahahahahahahah Single and open to meeting someone special. But I'm also very open to expanding my social friendships / networking. Don't over read this statement, there's many ways to put yourself in a position to meeting that special one. I’ve always been attracted to slender girls "healthy slender", athletic and tone is a good thing as long as they still have a feminine softness to them. Okay, I am good with ABOUT AVERAGE. BUT, I really hate to say that a lot of women are getting A FEW EXTRA POUNDS mixed up with ABOUT AVERAGE. And so on and so on, etc etc. ME I’m Asian, Spanish, Greek and Italian. I work in Law Enforcement “DHS” as a profiler. I also love my 2nd part-time job as a "MASTER INSTRUCTOR" teaching / tutoring for “The National Academy of Sports Medicine” nasm.org. For people that are interested wanting to be Personal Fitness Trainers, Fitness Coaches and in the following • Certified Personal Trainer, Corrective Exercise Specialist, Fitness Nutrition Specialist, MMACS Conditioning Specialist (IP), Youth Exercise Specialist, Senior Fitness Specialist • Weight Loss Specialist, Group Personal Training Specialists (IP). In my spare time “for fun", I’m an "Inspector" For the California Mixed Martial Arts Organization Los Angeles, California. I raised my son 100% since he was 2 years old by myself. Well, I did have a live-in nanny until here was 8 years old. But I was always full-time in the role of "dad & mom", even went to all the school PTA meetings. lol Then he grew up and went into the Marines, I miss him "we were tight & right. I just don’t let anybody in my life, but willing to work on it. I do have a lot more to tell about myself once I get to know you. There is so much more, but I will leave the rest for when we are sitting across from one another. No need to read between the lines, what you see is what you'll get, that's what I'm hoping for as well. “IF you really have a strong interest “attraction” let’s talk. P.s. I'm also a great cook. :) :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

about me I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.-Marilyn Monroe LOL..

Last read

This girl wrote this in her profile, I liked it. I will not be any man's half time, down-time, spare-time, or sometimes So don't waste my time. .Life is too short for drama and games......no time for rules....let's break them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Profiler for the Dept.Homeland Security. Master "NASM" fitness instructor for DHS. Entertainment industry, overseeing / assigning/providing Executive Protection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
.Spanish, Asian, Greek, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
National Academy of Sports Medicine CA 2015 to Present Group and MMA Conditioning Specialist "NASM" Master Fitness Trainer Professional CA 2014-2015