Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cadillac, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to start the best part of my life!!!

In her own words

How do you summarize yourself in a few words? This is something that I have struggled with for quite some time. How do you show another person who you are in order for them to determine whether or not they are interested in you in a sentence? I am a bubbly person who loves to have fun and enjoy life. I enjoy an evening on the town as well as just spending a quiet night at home. I have various interests and am always open to finding new fun things to do. I am looking for someone that has a variety of interests as well. I don't believe that I need to find someone that has identical interests and hobbies. It is important to be willing to be open to things that interest the other person. I attend church regularly. My family is extremely important to me. We spend as much time together as possible. I have 3 sisters, 4 nieces and 2 nephews, although 1 of my nephews lives in Texas so I don't get to see him very often. What do I like to do? Go out and have fun with my friends and family. Stay home and relax. Spend quality time with the ones I love. Go to work *might sound crazy but I absolutely love my job*. Travel. *My favorite vacation spot is Disney World but I also love to travel to new and exciting places.* Discover new or old hobbies and interests that I may share with my favorite people. What are my goals? I am always working to develop myself into the best possible version of myself. This includes continuously assessing areas in which I can improve upon. I am currently in school to improve my skills and abilities as a professional. I recently received a promotion at work and am very excited about all of the new responsibilities and experiences this job will bring to me. I am also working on improving my physical health. I know how important that is. It is a battle that I have fought my entire adulthood and continue to fight. What makes me unique? I love to laugh. I love finding the humor and joy in most situations. I know its trite but I stand by the saying that "you only live once". Life is way to short to not enjoy it. I have a deep faith. Even despite some tough situations that I have experienced, my faith has brought me through and given me the ability to find joy through it all. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who shares my faith and my desire to find joy in life...even in the little things. Someone that can be just as comfortable at home on the couch in front of the T.V. and at a nice restaurant having a great meal. Someone that likes to learn about new interests and hobbies. (I am willing to learn about these as well.) Someone that can learn to appreciate me for me. Anything else? I am an open book. If you want to know, just ask. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, send me a message and we can chat. If not, I hope you find the one you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clam Lake, Herradura's


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I like to watch a very large variety of television shows from Grey's Anatomy to Food Network. My favorite kinds of food would have to be mexican. I have varying taste in music. I don't like a particular genre of music but I like lots of artists.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my family. I love to go to the movies and shopping. I also spend a lot of time at the gym to try to improve my health and well-being.

Last read

I like to read but if I get a book, that's all I do for hours until it is done. I love to buy the magazines at the grocery store, like Woman's World, etc. I have been listening to books on audible recently. I have finished 2 of the Divergent series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral