
livelovelaughus

44 year old woman | Randolph, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles of Jefferson Township, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for 12th husband. LOL, just kidding!

In her own words

I am a Legal Assistant and I am currently in College studying Law. I am thankful for my son and family, my independence, dependability, honesty, personality, and sense of humor and intelligence! I love to try new things, I am very out going. I am soft spoken. I am a practical joker and sarcastic, but serious when life calls for it. I speak my mind I am honest and know how to communicate. I believe family is important as well as laughing, staying positive, finding the good in things, being responsible, happy, and enjoying things in life. I have raised my son on my own so there is no babys daddy drama here! I dont like conflict and if I want a fight I will watch boxing, lol. I am artistic and very tolerant. I would love to build my own log cabin. I want someone who is trust worthy, honest, passionate, funny, adventurous, and affectionate. I am not a jealous person. You must have trust and loyalty. I love to shower my mate with affection, I am a cuddler. I am also very passionate and confident. I hate cheaters and irresponsibility. I dont like the Bar Scene unless your grabbing a beer and playing a game of pool or watching the game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a Chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like CT, Maine, NC, FL, would love to go to Ireland, Australia, Hawaii,

College

Berkeley College, West Paterson, NJ

Favorite things

I like all music, just not major Country or Heavy Metal. I like to watch Hells Kitchen, HGTV, Crime shows,Dance shows, dropdead diva and History Channel. Love to read and movies, and ethnic foods. I hate Liver,Peaches, Salmon, and Icing.

For fun

I love painting, spending time with my family,fishing, reading, movies, camping, kayaking,cooking, wine tastings, swimming, theater, adventures and anywhere I can catch some big fish!

Last read

Body & Soul magazine, Forensic Science



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference