Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Vancouver, BC, Canada | Seeking men 35-45 in British Columbia, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Theatre girl - Keeping the drama ON the stage :)

In her own words

I was the brunette in ABBA for two years... high school. In Australia. We started a lip-sync revival 'band' in grade 10. It was a short-lived but delicious taste of micro-fame until ABBA revival became passe. Devastated, I scraped myself up off the light-up disco floor, dusted off my lame flares (and the matching vest), and re-evaluated my life. I've almost totally recovered from that crushing blow (as much as one can) and have become confident and happy despite the early devastation. I'm honest, genuine, funny and quite lovely most days...I'm also somewhat human ;) I'm passionate about life and what I do with it, the arts, my kids and living in the moment as much as possible...not in that order necessarily ;) Eating healthy foods and keeping fit are high on my priority list. I appreciate honesty, beauty, great entertainment, hard work, laughing until my sides hurt, the mystique of wild animals and immersing myself in enormous bodies of ocean water. I smile at children playing when they don't know they're being watched. I love that light at the end of the day before the sun sets that makes everything pink. I'm proud of everything I've ever done and laugh out loud all the time. There's more...but a girl's gotta have some secrets. I'm drawn to straight up, no games, awesome people with killer senses of humour and the ability to communicate well. I like gentlemen. Happy, driven, respectful, smart gentlemen...Bonus points if you like great wine with a fabulous meal, film, theatre and adventures in the great outdoors. Full disclosure: I live in the Yukon presently. It is my plan to move to BC sooner than later and, as I work for an airline, I travel south more than the average person. It's a small world and I've traveled most of my life and lived in multiple countries. I really don't see any point in limiting my experience of the human race to a small northern town. If you're not challenged by a little distance, drop me a line. Live in the now fellas!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Australia. Hiking the local canyon.

Favorite things

Dolphins, sunshine and that day each year when the snow has finally melted.

For fun

Whatever makes the most sense at the time. Getting amongst it generally sums it up pretty well. Theatre, hiking, movies, having someone else cook for me (that one's HUGE), dancing with someone who knows how to dance, life-loving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I run a theatre company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Australian living in Canada. Winters are tough :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference