Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fayetteville, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready to meet my match

In her own words

I want to find that man I am so crazy about that I can't take my eyes and hands off of him when we're together...that man I don't want to say goodbye to at the end of the night and who I can't wait to see again. Although it takes time to develop a relationship, I think you know right away if there is an initial attraction. That physical attraction is so important because that's what differentiates a romantic relationship from a friendship. I've only had negative experiences with men who don't post pictures, so I generally won't respond if you aren't willing to share photos...unless you have a REALLY good reason! I am truly happy with my life, but I would love to find my special someone with whom to share it. My two sons are in college, and my daughter is with me most of the time. I have loved every minute of raising my kids and being the best mom I can be. However, as they get older and more independent, I feel excited about having more time to develop interests, have new experiences and explore relationships. I think this process (and life in general) would be much easier if everyone would be direct and clear about their feelings and intentions. The man for whom I'm searching is open and available to being in a new relationship and ultimately wants to find love, friendship and a lasting relationship. This man is willing to do what it takes to make a relationship work, to give and not just take and to communicate about good things and bad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. About the closest I get these days is Green Lakes! I love to be outside near water when it's warm out. Anywhere with a fireplace. Quiet, comfy coffee shops although I don't drink coffee.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate chip cookie dough, Sauvignon Blanc, singing in the car, laying in the sun, going for walks, holding hands, watching movies, bubble wrap (it relaxes me), looking for sea shells, love songs, love stories and movies with happy endings.

For fun

Spending time with my kids, friends and family, working out and running outside. I stay pretty busy and am not one to sit around much. It's more about who I'm with than what I'm doing. I can enjoy just about anything with the right person.

Last read

I love to read a good novel. When I discover an author I like, I try to read all of his/her books. I enjoy an occasional self-help book as well. There is always room for improvement!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an assistant to a financial advisor. I enjoy what I do and more importantly the people with whom I work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference