Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

atdr1983

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Left the lake for the mountains, loving it!

In her own words

Moved out two years ago from the Midwest. Grew up on an island in the Great Lakes, miss them so much but love the mountains :) My big, sweet dog keeps me active and outside, but I love to read and write. Sometimes too sarcastic for my own good, those who know me well love me for it :) I long-distance iced my little sister twice now, it once involved faxing my passport to a liquor store in Madison, WI. The second time involved a well-timed face time call to San Francisco... I mentor a young girl through a great foundation and couldn't have been paired with a more wonderful and kind little girl to spend time with. She is fast becoming very important to me, and we spend time going horseback riding, going to Rockies games and museums and trying every burger in the Denver metro (what can I say, I'm from MN, land of the Juicy Lucy, best burger ever!) If I have time to watch tv, my tastes run more to the 18-year-old-college-guy taste: Louis, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock (Liz Lemon is my spirit animal), Workaholics, Daily Show, Family Guy/American Dad and (thanks to my dad) anything on the History Channel. Or as it's known in our house, The Guns and Ammo Channel. I do slip a few girly shows in there, but I promise it's not anything involving a Kardashian. I love that the Colorado culture is really outdoorsy and very active. This has definitely lead me to try new adventures. I ran the Bolder Boulder last year (so fun, but not easy!), have hiked in Beaver Creek and ride my bike to Jazz in the Park regularly :) I'm always open to new, fun challenges, and am looking for someone to encourage that. Bucket List for this summer: golf more, tennis drills and learn to fly fish. I'm just looking for someone who's fun, outgoing and relaxed. I definitely have no problem sending an email first, hopefully that works for you! Not a fan of winking...just say hi :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most awesome Golden Retriever. She is a loving, sweet girl and I couldn't have been any luckier to have found her. She loves people, loves to run and we're both learning to love hiking :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Jazz in the Park (City Park), Highlands, Cap Hill if we're talking places, my favorites are: Lake Superior. On a sailboat. New Orleans (I go at least once a year, I have a ton of friends down there) Europe, I miss it a lot

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Nothing I love more than being on the water, but the mountains are definitely a close second. Love to read, spend time with friends and am learning to love Denver. Love to cook, try new restaurants/bars and (even though I can't afford it) ski :)

For fun

Don't have a ton of free time, but I spend it with friends. The museums here in Denver are calling my name, and I love going to concerts. A relaxed bar and a beer are pretty perfect. Ok, add wings and THEN it's perfect.

Last read

I'm a huge historical non-fiction nerd, so the last thing I read was Midnight in the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson. NOT a Twilight/Fifty Shades of Grey fan (worst writing EVER), so I feel a little left out of the "girl" loop these days...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a small, private Oil & Gas investment firm and I love it. Learning about this business has been really interesting, and working for such a small company has been really great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Minnesota: Twin Cities Love me some Goldy.