
leb567

47 year old woman | Mahomet, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 100 miles of Covington, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For A TALL Christian Man With Integrity And Values

In her own words

Before I get asked yet again, lol, yes all of my pics are recent - summer/fall 2012. I am a follower of Jesus Christ, and He will always have first place in my life. I strive every day to live as He would have me to do. I am a very passionate, loyal and loving woman, hoping to find my match. Please pass me by if you are simply looking for a fling or a one night stand - Sorry, just not into that. I am a glass half-full person, and would like to meet a man who is the same. I tend to throw a little mild sarcasm from time to time myself, but do not enjoy being around mean-spirited people, or those who think they are better than someone else. We're all human, and we all put our pants on the same way. I prefer to date one man at a time, and expect the same in return. I have old-fashioned morals and values, and am a very grounded person. I was married for 25 years, so I do know a bit about love and devotion, and hanging together when the times get tough. I am not a high maintenance person. I am still a country girl at heart; and although I don't mind dressing up, I do love my jeans and boots. I listed myself as a social drinker, just of note I really don't drink much, but do enjoy an occasional glass of wine - moscato being my favorite, or an occasional beer. One of my biggest pet peeves is being lied to. I ask for honesty, and in return I give honesty. I am far from perfect, and not looking for perfection, but rather someone who is always striving to better themselves. I am a work in progress myself, and enjoy trying to take care of myself. Just so everyone knows too, I am NOT Minnie Mouse .... I am broad-shouldered, full-figured and have a few more pounds to lose - like I said a work in progress.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two dogs, and have to say they are my favorite for pets. Dogs are always loyal to their master; and who can resist those eyes?! I do have to say that I absolutely detest snakes, and want nothing to do with them - yuck!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled much, but would love to. I have been to Kentucky Lake in Paris, TN several times, and absolutely love it - very peaceful there. To me it's not as much about where I go, but who I am going with that makes it special.

Favorite things

I love music, long walks, long kisses and romance. I don't watch much TV - not much worthwhile on it - but watch a few comedies, and enjoy going to the movies once in awhile. Also listening to the rain, looking at nature and people-watching.

For fun

I am conservative, but I do not vote for the party, I vote for the man running for my vote, and always weigh out the pros/cons.

Last read

Ask me lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I do secretarial work for a local medical facility
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I hesitated on whether to choose "Christian/Protestant" or "Spiritual but not Religious" because I'm not a starched collar snoot - I simply love Jesus with all my heart, and my faith is VERY important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference