Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BAI0151978

37 year old woman | Bonanza, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 3000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let your memories be greater than your dreams." (Unknown)

In her own words

A favorite saying that I believe in very much is "There is happiness in little things there is joy in passing pleasure but friendships are from year to year the best of all life's treasures" (unknown). Some of the things that I enjoy doing are camping and some hiking, cooking and baking, horse back riding, riding quads, long walks, good conversation, music, movies, puzzles, and spending time with friends. I consider myself to be laid back, opinionated, hard working, honest, and I keep to myself. More about me… I attended North Lake High School and graduated in 1996, I then took a year off and attended Central Oregon Community College (COCC) for a year and transferred into the Oregon Institute of Technology (OIT). While at OIT I studied MIS and received a BS in MIS in 2002. I then went to Huntsville, AL to work at the US Space and Rocket Center as an Academy Counselor. Upon my return I began my studies at the University of Phoenix online campus to receive my MBA in 2006. I have recently completed my CDM Certification to work in the Biopharmaceutical industry. With all my education I need to finally put my brain to work for me. Eventually I would like to attend Law School and study Corporate and Criminal Law. That pretty much sums up my life if you wish to learn more about me drop me an email and I would be happy to talk to ya. I would like to meet good honest people who enjoy the same interests as I do such as long walks, good conversation, camping and hiking, music, movies, puzzles, cooking, baking, and riding horses and 4 wheelers, and different stuff like that. I would love to meet my soul mate the man that I can’t see myself without. I want to find my best friend that I can have an unconditional bond with. I read this saying and I believe it so very much, "Love is giving someone the power to break your heart and trusting them not to" (unknown). Never let your Memories be Greater than your Dreams (Unknown)."I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye." (Unknown)

Her interests

Cooking , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can.

Favorite things

Favorite TV show is CSI: Las Vegas, Bones, and House just to name a few lol as well as I like the Animal Planet and Discovery Channel. I like spending time at home taking long walks with my dog. I enjoy going horse back riding and riding quads.

For fun

Long walks, good conversation, camping and hiking, music, movies, puzzles, cooking, baking, riding horses and 4 wheelers, and spending time with my friends

Last read

I dont read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my BS in MIS and my MBA as well as my CDM Certification, I still cant seem to find a good job in the poor economy so I am doing the best I can and thinking of returning to school.