
Grl4Sprt

40 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just tryin it out...see what happens

In her own words

I am one of those people who is a completely different person than I was 10 years ago. I'm proud of who I have become and what ALL of my life experiences have taught me. I am a sports fanatic...football especially. Love family, just hanging out and meeting new people. I'm open to all sorts of new experiences. I am looking for companionship, NO DRAMA, and a laid back kind of relationship. I am very low maintenance, love to just hang out at home, play games, watch tv...whatever. I like going out too but want to be able to converse...not a big crowd person. Like to go with a group of people and share stories...make everyone laugh. It seems everyone's life is full of stories to laugh about... I LOVE good conversation. I want to be challenged. In everything, life, beliefs, normal conversations. I don't want someone who agrees with me all the time. I want someone who knows what they stand for and why. I want someone who is ok with saying "I don't know" when they don't know the answer. I joined a gym about 1 year ago and forgot how much I enjoyed working out. It has become a pretty big part of my life. Not gonna lie, I still have a little bit to reach my goal, but nothing like having a goal. Would love to be challenged in this area too....I can be just a tad bit competitive and to be challenged only helps :) I am a mom to two boys, both grown. One in college, one who should be in college but can't quite figure out what to do...he lives with me. Forever, they were the center of my life....now, its time for me to find my own life. I guess that's about it...the rest we will just see how it goes. PS...I don't really do photos...only because its not about me...its about all the other people. I will try to find some to put on here but it will be difficult...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much and when I do, I definitely don't choose the place. Not because I can't make that decision, but because I ultimately do not care where I go as long as I am with people I like.

Favorite things

Music - almost anything...I love variety TV - Homeland, Dexter Lazy Sundays Football season! Vegas! And as nerdy as this makes me sound...learning new things! I love it!

For fun

I'm all over the place on this. Sometimes I love the outdoors (which I do), love my family cabin (fish, swim, beer...who wouldn't?), I LOVE watching sports of almost any kind. Other times, I thoroughly enjoy a nice, lazy weekend.

Last read

Right now I am reading, Lone Survivor (or something like that)...its about a navy seal who is the only survivor from his unit. Interesting so far. Just started it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm the "it girl" at a wine distributor. The one every calls for all the answers and to solve all the problems. Every office has one... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference