
ganadora55445

27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
10,000 steps per day

In her own words

So, i've been on this journey to eating better, being more active, and overall just becoming more healthier. Seven months ago I joined a gym and weight watchers and have been making huge strides towards my weight loss. I am down 35 pounds, 2 dress sizes, and have lost 24.5 inches around my whole body! It is nice to see hard work and dedication paying off. 1. I like to watch movies, go to the gym or just being active (riding a bike, walking, running, etc), travel, read, dance, bowl. I have travelled to mexico (2 times), costa rica, and guatemala. of course I've been to several different states but to just name a few....Wisconsin, Texas, Iowa, Illinois, and Florida. I consider myself somewhat of a movie buff. I love action adventure, comedy, documentries (yup, thats right I said it!), horror, and even some family movies. I love working out lately I have been doing a lot of cardio circuits including the insanity workout. I like to mix it up and rarely do the same thing everyday. I can now do 50 pushups! I know this may not seem like a lot to most of you out there, but seven months ago I couldnt even do 1. So huge accomplishment .I want to run my first 5k in april or may.So, I have been training hard for this. I love to dance even though I am not that great. I enjoy salsa, bachata, or even shake what your mama gave you style. 2. I am motivated and self determined. Some of my short term goals include running a 5k, loosing a total of 60 pounds in one year ( a lil over half way there!), hang gliding, sky diving, and getting a vacation in this year. Long term goals include graduating with my RN degree (I have about 2 years left), specializing in bariatrics. I personally feel like a lot of people want a quick fix to their weight issues, such as, surgery, a pill, or a fast diet. Although, this may work for some temporarily, a healthy consistent diet and excersize go along way. In some extreme cases I realize surgery is the best option-in that case go for it! I love to see what a difference a lifestyle change makes. I'm not much of an "outdoorsman", but that is not because I do not like the outdoors. I just haven't done much camping, fishing, or hunting. Would love to try it. Anyways, this list could go on and on. So, I'll stop here. 3. I am very caring, compassionate, self determined, motivated, and funny. 4. I listen to a variety of music pop, rap, hip hop, country, alternative, bachata, duranganse, reggaeton to name a few.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference