Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ableathers0602

46 year old woman | Burnsville, MS, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles of Fulton, MS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Amy Leathers, i am 23 years. I like to go fishing and hunting and i like to go shopping and go to movies.

In her own words

Alert! I am pulling out the single card....Yes I am single. I am looking for a certain someone who is willing to be adventurous sincere like myself. I am driven as to know what I want. I believe in living life to the fullness hence I live life with 110%. I am previously considered a blonde for the moment however in the next couple of days will be going back to my roots of a natural brunette. To describe my facial features I have emerald green eyes. Also, I am 5'5 which is great height if I might add for a certain someone seeking a female that the perfect height to lean your arms on. I am currently 25 years old. The adventurous side of myself includes but not limit to moments of slinging mud while on four wheeler or in trucks, enjoying the thrill of deer hunting and of course fishing. Basically, I am a country gal who loves being outdoors anything that involves the outdoors. However I am not only just a "country" gal I enjoy looking my best around that certain someone. Whether its my best outfit of camouflage or a seductive dress when you take me out to dinner. I truly appreciate a man who is willing to open doors, making the first call, advancing the relationship. I enjoy my job.....most days. I adore the moments of quality time I am able to spend with family friends. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good liquor. (I would love to tour Crown Royal Distillery at Gimli, on the shores of Lake Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada). Enough about me! I would to find someone who is all these qualities much more (I love a mystery). Someone with ambition, who knows that a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like listening country music. I like watching dog the bounty hunter,gilmore girls,walker texes ranger.I like chinaese, mexcian and anything other kind of food.

Last read

my last book i read was the lucky one and the book is not like the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree