
sednurse

34 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keeping life fun!

In her own words

I am happy-go-lucky, always smiling and laughing at or about something...Usually myself :) I can have fun doing just about anything, and would like to meet a guy who feels the same. No matter if it is pizza and a movie at home or a night out on the town, I love doing it all and would like to have someone to share the fun times with. I love going to Braves games, shows at the FOX, a concert anywhere, a UGA football game or just about anything inbetween!! I love to volunteer. One of my favorite weeks every year is the week I spend volunteering at a camp for kids with kidney disease and organ transplants. Camp is inspiring!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE europe!!! I hope to go back some day soon. I usually like going to new cities and hot spots just about anywhere. I love visiting the mountains, beach, big city, small town, you name it I'll go.

Favorite things

Going to concerts, or sporting events, reading a good book, watching a good movie with a pizza and several good friends, going camping or canoeing. I always enjoy spending time with my Niece and nephews. Being an aunt is so much fun!

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family. I've recently taken up photography as a new hobby and love going anywhere that I can capture a good shot. I love thee Braves, UGA, and a good concert in Atl. or show at the Fox.

Last read

Lately I've been reading books to prepare for my transplant nurse certification test...Not the fun reading I typically enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse with extra certification in pediatrics. I currently work on a transplant unit with pediatric patients before and after liver and kidney transplants. I love making a difference in the lives of my patients and their families.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an active volunteer in my church nursery. I love being involved and helping out whenever I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a batchelors of science in nursing from LaGrange College. I am planning to return to school and get my masters degree so that I can become a nurse practitioner in the future.