
Rb51192

30 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've been looking for love in Alderaan places.

In her own words

So, you're here to learn a little bit about me. I am a family person, an artist, a sci-fi nerd, a traveler, and a Chiefs and Fantasy Football nut. I'm finishing my undergrad at KU in ceramics. The ceramic arts are my passion. Ceramicists are a social, happy community that know how to work hard and play harder. Did you know that there is a national convention each year for the ceramic arts that attracts more than 4000 potters and sculptors from around the world!? Crazy right? We're all a bit obsessive about our jobs. When I'm not sleeping, working, or spending a little time with family and friends I can be found in my studio at all hours. This doesn't mean a special person can't tear me away for a fun evening, but I thought I should be upfront that this is my life, it's busy, and it's wonderful. I believe in God and in science. It's an interesting combo I know, but it's what I believe. I don't attend church anymore and wouldn't push my beliefs on anyone, but do ask that others are tolerant of the world around them. I am a full time student at KU with a full time job in Overland Park so my time is pretty well split between KC and Lawrence. I'm looking for a long term committed relationship. I am not looking to jump into anything right away but I'm also not looking to 'date just to date'. If you're interested just message me! Or if you're a little shy wink at me, but I appreciate a guy who can take the lead. Alright, I’m bored with myself. I want to know about you. But before you start in telling me, let me give you a little guidance. -I'm looking for a family guy. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends and want someone who will do this with me eventually. -I need a partner who is an extrovert, someone who can work the room as well as I can at a party and be social when meeting new groups of people. -I want someone who loves to travel and experience new things. Life is too short to stay at home on the couch. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I'm not a cat person, but I have two of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nelson Atkins Sculpture Garden, Plaza, Mass St, and a field under a dark sky on a clear night. Florence and Prague are my two favorite cities abroad.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Science Fiction, A night at the Nelson, BBQ, Game nights with family and friends, A good friendly competition, Laughing, An all nighter in the studio.

For fun

Movies, Books, Hiking, Camping, Games, Art Fairs, Festivals, Anything outdoors, Travel

Last read

World War Z and Enders Game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the fashion retail industry and go to school full time. I'm working on a bachelors in Visual Arts in Ceramics at KU. I plan to stay with the company I'm with after school and build a ceramics studio in my future house.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European medley of Danish, German and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my own beliefs but don't press them on others. As long as you respect mine I'll respect yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my associates degree and have 1 year left at KU till I finish my bachelors.