Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Holly Springs, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Cary, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, you're saying there's a chance?!!

In her own words

I'm just a down to earth girl who works hard and enjoys the simple things in life. I love my family and my sweet Great Dane puppies Mara and Luca. Love to travel!!! And I may not be in church every Sunday but my faith is very important to me. I just haven't found a church to get plugged in to (I'm a PK so I'm a little picky:) I love football, bonfires, nice restaurants, a good glass of wine, and the occasional movie. Looking for someone who has similar interests and knows how to treat a lady with respect! Can be a gentleman yet have a good time! Must love big dogs!!! Also, if you have a beard that's a major plus ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a puppy named Luca. He's not your normal puppy: he's a Great Dane and quite the big boy :)

Favorite hot spots

Around the area I enjoy going to the mountains or the beach. However, I much prefer traveling to places outside the US! Love Europe and can't wait to go back.

Favorite things

My puppy. My family. Good glass of wine. I love to laugh. Lazy days. Making people happy. Football.

For fun

Movies. Hiking. Game night with friends. I love being with my family going to football games, trips, just hanging out making memories. I'm from Florida so I love the beach and I love my FSU Seminoles!

Last read

Not usually a reader but I am trying to change that!!! That being said, I am currently reading 'Captivating' by Stasi Eldredge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. I love The Lord and he shows me love and mercy each day even when I don't deserve it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college