Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

spunkypunkie70

46 year old woman | Tappan, NY, United States | Seeking men 44-57 within 10 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Daisy's are my fav.:)

In her own words

I am a Southern girl with an East Coast backbone :) And, yes, I still have a bit of an accent. I love to travel. Basically, I work to travel. During the week, I work long hours. So, I take full advantage of my weekends; especially long weekends. Weekends- sometimes staying in, is just as fun; watching movies and ordering take-out. However, concerts and music festivals are fun too! Ending up at a charming wine bar after viewing a film at the MOMA or an exhibit at BAM. OR eating yummy burgers after a Rangers game. Long weekends or vacation - TRAVEL. I heart Italy :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Highly allergic to cats :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Capri, Winter Music Festival in South Beach, Jazz Fest - New Orleans, DMB concert, Knicks game, love hockey, UVA- UES, D'vine - Sparkill, Tuscany, the list continues...

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movie - hate to admit it but I love RomCom's Music - love DMB, Jay-Z, Pharrell, and Mumford TV shows - not big on TV, but like Billions, Being Mary Jane, Blue Bloods and Documentaries Food - I love seared tuna, a great burger, and yummy pizza

For fun

Travel, biking, brunch, hiking, walking, people watching, NYC arts, spinning, reading, movies, wine bar, red wine, sports ( I am from the greatest basketball land ever, GO WILDCATS). I love music of all genres, listening at home and in the car

Last read

Psych Journals, US, New Yorker, Washingtonian and the latest Fiction- "Mistress," " A Man Called Ova,"" Commonwealth," "Small Great Things"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew in Kentucky and West Virginia. I moved to the East Coast 20+ years ago for undergrad and grad school. I have lived in Fairfield, CT and NYC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree